Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Filter by Categories
Announcements
Canada
Europe
Japan
News
Online
Uncategorized
USA

European Street Battle ST Tournament taking place November 10th.


European Street Battle will be taking place this Saturday in Lyon, France. Super Turbo is among the five arcade games featured in this tournament. It will be starting at Saturday 11AM CET (2AM PST / 5AM EST) and will be streamed on Maho’s TwitchTV Channel.

For more information about European Street Battle, visit http://www.esb2k.com/

Posted in |
Scroll to Top