Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Filter by Categories
Announcements
Canada
Europe
Japan
News
Online
Uncategorized
USA

X-MANIA Niigata Pre-Tournament Results


Gucchi and Mattsun win the X-MANIA Niigata 2on2 pre-tournament at Mikado.  X-MANIA Niigata will take place Saturday at 5:30PM (Japan Time) / 12:30AM PST / 3:30AM EST and will be streamed by the Mikado UStream Channel.


X-MANIA Niigata Pre-Tournament
X-MANIA_新潟 前日祭の結果
Date: November 23, 2012 日時 2012年11月23日
Location: Tokyo, JAPAN 地区 東京
Entries: 7 teams / 14 players 参加者 7チーム/14人
Video: UStream ビデオ UStream
Brackets: Link トーナメント表
Link





Name Character


1st
Gucchi Ryu




Mattsun Ken

2nd
Numa Boxer




TMF Zangief

3rd
AFO Blanka




Shuu Ken

4th
Taki Blanka




Yoshiwo Guile


優勝
グッチ リュウ




Mつん ケン

2位
ぬま バイソン




TMF ザンギエフ

3位
AFO ブランカ




シュウ ケン

4位
たき ブランカ




Yシヲ ガイル

Posted in |
Scroll to Top