Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Filter by Categories
Announcements
Canada
Europe
Japan
News
Online
Uncategorized
USA

Gian Recital 2013 5vs5 is this Weekend + stream link

 

This year’s big Gian Recital 5vs5 tournament will be taking place this Sunday at 2PM (Japan Time) – Sunday 1AM (EST) – Saturday 10PM (PST) and will be streamed at:  http://www.twitch.tv/mikado_ssf2x

The who’s who of the Japanese ST world will be there.  Some of the confirmed names who have pre-registered from Mattsun (a number of other players will be showing up who have not pre-registered yet including Kusumondo, kuroppi, XSPR and more):

Ryu:

Kawamuta, Kurahashi, Sashishi, Shiro, Shinshin, Sugahara, Sasori, Dai, Futachan, Ron

Ken:

Shigaken, Choushu, Mattsun

E.Honda:

HaruKING, babynine

Chun-Li:

Keishin, Yamakofu

Blanka:

Akablanka, AFO, Komoda

Zangief:

Suzuki, TMF, Pony

Guile:

Kikai, Kotaka Shoten, Tsunoppi, TZW, Yoshio

Dhalsim:

KKY, Suika

T. Hawk:

Satoru

Cammy:

Nakamura

Fei Long:

Cross

Dee Jay:

Fujimon

Boxer:

Noah, MB, The Superstar, Numa

Claw:

Opemai, Kondo, MAO

Sagat:

yaya, Nidaime (O. Sagat)

Dictator:

Taira, YuuVega 

 

For more information (in Japanese), visit the Gian Recital website at: http://x-5on5.com

Posted in , |
Scroll to Top