Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Filter by Categories
Announcements
Canada
Europe
Japan
News
Online
Uncategorized
USA

X-MANIA Europe: The Final Begins Tonight

X-MANIA Europe (X-MANIA Europe III:The Final) takes place this weekend/tonight for the last time at the Neo-Arcadia game center in Toulouse, France!  The first tournament starts tonight at 2AM PST / 5AM EST.

Here is the schedule from the X-MANIA Europe website:

Saturday 5/11:

11AM (France time) / 5AM EST / 2AM PST – Solo 3vs3

4PM (France time) / 10AM EST / 7AM PST – Solo

Sunday 5/12:

11AM (France time) / 5AM EST / 2AM PST – Team 3vs3

Kumite battles with the top players will follow the Team 3vs3 tournament.

Brackets can be found here on the X-MANIA Europe website and also on Challonge.

Stream: http://www.twitch.tv/swga_maho

 

Over ninety players have registered this year and here are some of the notable names in attendance:

Kurahashi, Hanashi, Damdai, NKI, Zass, Wolmar, Milanea, Ken Bogard, Aerorockman, Old Samir, Orf, Spinalblood, and many more!

 

Watch live video from swga_maho on www.twitch.tv

Posted in , |
Scroll to Top