Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Filter by Categories
Announcements
Canada
Europe
Japan
News
Online
Uncategorized
USA

X-MANIA XIV is this Weekend!

X-MANIA XIV, the biggest Japanese ST tournament of the year, will be taking place this Sunday August 25th (2PM Japan Time) / August 25th (1AM EST) / August 24th (10PM PST), so set your alarm clocks and break out the Red Bull because you don’t want to miss this!  The tournament format is a 3 on 3 team tournament and will feature the who’s who of the Japanese ST world.  Edit: Unfortunately, there will not be a stream for X-MANIA this year.
 
Also, the night before, August 24th (7PM Japan Time) / 6 AM EST / 3AM PST, HyperMania 2013 (HSF2:AE) will be taking place.
 
Below are the teams already registered for X-MANIA XIV, courtesy of X-MANIA 2013 Twitter:
   
Donabe (Claw) どなべ@バルログ
Unuhara (Fei Long) ウヌハラ@フェイロン
Cellotape (Zangief) セロテープ@ザンギエフ
   
Sasori (Ryu) さそり@リュウ
Kotaka Shoten (Guile) こたか商店。@ガイル
Chojin (Ken) ちょうぢん@ケン
   
YuuVega (Dictator) ユウベガ@ベガ
Kurahashi (Ryu) クラハシ@リュウ
Opemai (Claw) オペマイ@バルログ
   
Muu (Dhalsim) むー@ダルシム
Choshu (Ken) ちょーしゅー@ケン
tomo (Ryu) tomo@リュウ
   
Toukon (Chun-Li) 闘魂@春麗
Kawasim (Dhalsim) カワシム@ダルシム
Tomoza (Dicator) トモザ@ベガ
   
malure (Chun-Li) malure@春麗
Kusa (Chun-Li) クサ@春麗
Gura (Dictator) ぐら@ベガ
   
Imafuji (Claw) 今藤@バルログ
Ron (Ryu) ロン@リュウ
TMF (Zangief) TMF@ザンギエフ
   
Nero (Blanka) ネロ@ブランカ
Gase (Ken) ガセ@ケン
Seki (Dee Jay) セキ@ディージェイ
   
Nakamura (Cammy) なかむら@キャミィ
Munaari (Sagat) ムナーリ@サガット
Shuu (Ken) シュウ@ケン
   
XSPR (Dhalsim) XSPR@ダルシム
Matsuo (O. Ryu) まつお@ Sリュウ
Kukurusumedon (Guile) くくるすあどん@ガイル
   
Kusumondo (Honda) くすモンド@本田
Saitou (Zangief) さいとう@ザンギエフ
Yondaime (Sagat) 四代目@サガット
   
Teppei (Guile) テッペー@ガイル
JC (Ryu) JCヒラタ@リュウ
Dan (Dee Jay) ダン@ディージェイ
   
Tamashima (Boxer) タマシマ@バイソン
Hakase (Dhalsim) 博士@ダルシム
Noguchi (Claw) ノグチ@バルログ
   
Toutanki (Hawk) 東単騎@ Sホーク
VIPER (Hawk) VIPER@ホーク
Taira (Dictator) 泰羅@ベガ
Okafei (Fei Long) オカフェイ@フェイロン
Makki (Ryu) マッキー@リュウ
colors (Ken) colors@ケン
Cellofan (Zangief) セロファン@ザンギエフ
KawaZ (Guile) カワZ@ガイル
Iinuma (Dee Jay) イイヌマ@ディージェイ
Sashishi (Ryu) サシシ@リュウ
Yoshio (Guile) ヨシヲ@ガイル
Souzou (Fei Long) そうぞう@フェイロン
Keishin (Chun-Li) ケーシン@春麗
PECO (O. Ken) PECO@ Sケン
Hiroyan (Undecided) ひろやん@※まだ未定
Murasaki (Dictator) 紫@ベガ
Gunze (Zangief) グンゼ@ザンギエフ
Fujimon (Dee Jay) フジモン@ディージェイ
A (Guile) A@ガイル
Yamakofu (Chun-Li) やまこふ@春麗
Piroshi (Honda) ピロシ@本田
Gucchi (Ryu) グッチ@リュウ
Suzuki (Zangief) スズキ@ザンギエフ
Numa (Boxer) ぬま@バイソン
Taki (Blanka) たき@ブランカ
Minazuki (Cammy) 水無月@キャミィ
Morrigan (Boxer) Morrigan@バイソン
yuu (Guile) yuu@ガイル
ASTEKA (Blanka) ASTEKA@ブランカ
Tono (Dictator) との@ベガ
MAO (Claw) MAO@バルログ
Itou (Dee Jay) イトー@ディージェイ
Futachan (Ryu) フタチャン@リュウ
Gotou (Ryu) ゴトー@リュウ
Aniki (Guile) 兄貴@ガイル
Nogucchan のぐっちゃん@ケン
Irie (Hawk) イリエ@ホーク
Hanma (O. Ken) ハンマ@ Sケン
MB (Boxer) エム・ビー★@バイソン

Posted in |
Scroll to Top