Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Filter by Categories
Announcements
Canada
Europe
Japan
News
Online
Uncategorized
USA

Thunder Beast Cup 4 Announced!

Thunder Beast Cup 4 has been announced and will be taking place on October 13th at Space Shuttle Shiogamaguchi in Nagoya.  This event will be streamed!
 
Time/Date: October 13th @ 3PM (Japan Time) / Oct 12th @ 11PM (PST) / 13th @2AM (EST)
Format: SSF2X 3on3
Entry Fee: 200Â¥
Stream: http://www.twitch.tv/shattlu_tv
 

 

Posted in , |
Scroll to Top