Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Filter by Categories
Announcements
Canada
Europe
Japan
News
Online
Uncategorized
USA

Gian Recital 2014 – Final Fight

KKY and Mattsun have announced that this year’s annual Gian Rectial 5vs5 team tournament will take place on May 4th.  This year’s tournament is being labeled as “Final Fight” and will be the last Gian Recital.   It will be streamed via Mikado’s TwitchTV channel.

When/where:
– May 4th, 2014 @ 2PM (Japan Time) / May 4th 1AM EST / May 3rd 10PM PST

Rules:
– 5on5 Team Tournament
– Akuma is banned.
– Speed Turbo 3

Entry fee:
– 500円 per player.

Stream: http://www.twitch.tv/mikado_ssf2x

Posted in | ,
Scroll to Top