Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Filter by Categories
Announcements
Canada
Europe
Japan
News
Online
Uncategorized
USA

X-Mania XV Announced! 8.31.14

Mattsun announced on Twitter that X-Mania XV will be taking place on August 31st at Mikado, starting at 2PM (Japan time) / August 30th 10PM (PST) / August 31st 1AM (EST)

Stream will be at: http://www.twitch.tv/mikado_ssf2x

Click here for the list of all the teams signed up.

Scroll to Top