Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Filter by Categories
Announcements
Canada
Europe
Japan
News
Online
Uncategorized
USA

Shogatsu Happy New Year Tournament Tonight

The big annual Shogatsu Happy New Year tournament takes place tonight (New Year’s Eve) at Mikado starting at 5AM PST / 8AM EST / 10PM Japan Time!  The tournament will be streamed on Mikado’s Twitch TV Channel: http://www.twitch.tv/mikado_ssf2x

The tournament format is a 2on2 and Shogatsu will be a one man team using both Honda and O. Honda.

Also, Mattsun announced that there will be a 5on5 tournament taking place Golden Week (May) presumably replaing the Gian Recital tournament but no name has been announced.  Also, he confirmed X-Mania 16 will be taking place at the end of August.

Posted in |
Scroll to Top